Welcome to Our Site                               Home  |   Sitemap
 
 
 
 
Routine For 2020-21:
 
For all students of Udayan Kalakendra
 
SUNDAY
Class Morning Class Evening
PREP,PREP I & II 10:00AM–11:00AM A 4TH 4:00PM – 5:00PM
A 2ND 11:10AM –12:10PM B 4TH 5:10PM – 6:10PM
A 3RD 12:20PM – 1:20PM C 4TH 6:20PM – 7:20PM
BOYS 3:00PM – 4:00PM    
 
Monday
Class Time
C 2ND 5:00PM – 6:00PM
C 3RD 6:10PM – 7:10PM
 
Wednesday
Class Time
B 2ND 5:00PM – 6:00PM
B 3RD 6:10PM – 7:10PM
 
Thursday
Class Time
A 1ST 4:00PM – 5:00PM
B 1ST 5:10PM – 6:10PM
ADV 5:10PM – 6:10PM
C 1ST 6:20PM – 7:20PM
 
Holiday List 2020-21:
 
2020
September 17 Thursday Mahalaya
October 2 Friday Gandhi  Jayanti
October 20 Tuesday Classes ends before Puja vacation
October 21 Wednesday Puja vacation begins
October 26 Monday Puja vacation ends
October 27 Tuesday Classes begin after Puja vacation
November 15 Sunday Diwali
November 16 Monday Bhai Phota
December 8 Tuesday Uday Shankar’s Birthday
December 25 Friday Christmas
December 31 Thursday New Year’s Eve
 
2021
January 1 Friday New Year, 2021
January  12 Tuesday Swami Vivekananda’s Birthday
January 26 Tuesday Republic Day
February 16 Tuesday Saraswati Puja
March  18 Thursday All classes dissolve for Final Result
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Family Tree Chandradoy Ghosh Mamata Shankar Dance Company Udayan Press Releases Downloads Contact Us